Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

webcal://olmcmeriden.com/calendar?export=1&t=1579856231

  • Wed, January 01, 2020

  • Mon, January 06, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Pennies

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, January 07, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Pennies

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, January 08, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Pennies

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, January 09, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Pennies

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 10, 2020

  • Mon, January 13, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Nickels

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Garden Club

      2:50PM - 3:50PM EST

  • Tue, January 14, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Nickels

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, January 15, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Nickels

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, January 16, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Nickels

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 17, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Nickels

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, January 20, 2020

    • View Event

      No School - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Dimes

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, January 21, 2020

  • Wed, January 22, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Dimes

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, January 23, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Dimes

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 24, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Dimes

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, January 27, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Quarters

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, January 28, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Quarters

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, January 29, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Quarters

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, January 30, 2020

  • Fri, January 31, 2020

    • View Event

      Coin Challenge - Quarters

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST